Don't forget the beginning of the heart and the party, and build a dream together with the heart - t

Issuing time:2018-07-09 10:38

Don't forget the beginning of the heart and the party, and build a dream together with the heart - the general branch of the Hengyuan Copper Party held a symposium to celebrate the 97th anniversary of the founding of the party


Entrusted by Yan Zhifu, the general secretary of the Hengyuan Copper Party and the chairman of the group company, Wang Xiaojun, deputy secretary and deputy general manager of the party branch of Hengyuan Copper, presided over the forum. Under the reading of Deputy Secretary Wang Xiaojun, all party members revisited the oath of joining the party to express their faith and determination to the party's infinite loyalty. Later, Deputy Secretary Wang Xiaojun led everyone to study the contents of the 30th Lectures on Xi Jinping's Socialism with Chinese Characteristics in the New Era, and emphasized that the general branch of the Hengyuan Copper Party was deployed according to the work of the non-public working committee of the city. And requirements, attach great importance to party building work around the theme of service production and management and promotion of enterprise development. The majority of party members and comrades in the work centered on the center, shouldered the mission, gave full play to the political leadership and fighting bastion of the party organization; grasped the overall situation, fulfilled their responsibilities, and gave full play to the backbone of the party members, and took the lead in setting a good role; dedication and dedication, loyalty to duty, It has a high sense of responsibility and mission to work, and has played a role in strengthening the workforce and promoting the development of the party organization. Thanks to the joint efforts of the employees, after more than eight years of hard work, the company has developed into a vice chairman unit of China Nonferrous Metals Processing Industry Association, a national high-tech enterprise, a post-doctoral innovation practice base in Shandong Province, and a provincial-level enterprise technology center. Provincial-level new and old kinetic energy conversion industry (special) public training base, China's top 500 manufacturing enterprises, China's top 500 private enterprises, China's top 50 non-ferrous industries, Shandong top 100 private enterprises.


  

Looking back on the development process of Hengyuan Copper in the past few years, everyone agrees that the development and construction of enterprises cannot be separated from the correct leadership and strong support of party committees and governments at all levels. The party organization is always the core of the political leadership of enterprises and leads the healthy development of enterprises. The right political direction.


According to the meeting arrangement, Xu Xiangsi, member of the Party Committee of the Hengyuan Copper Party Branch, read out the "Decision on the Change of the Committee of the Communist Youth League's Hengyuan Copper Branch". The "Decision" pointed out that with the development of the company, the company's leadership research decided to change the Communist Youth League Hengyuan Copper Branch Committee. It was recommended by the representatives of the staff members of the staff and reported to the company's leadership for approval. Song Yongbo was appointed as the secretary of the Communist Youth League branch, Zhao Zhiwei was appointed as the committee member, and Qi Qingyu was appointed as the propaganda committee member. Song Yongbo said that in the future, efforts will be made to unite the young employees of the company closely around the Communist Youth League organizations, to play the role of the young workers and youth league members, to be devoted to their duties, to be dedicated and dedicated, and under the leadership of the company’s party branch, to strive for the company’s group branches. The management of the project has reached a new level and contributed to the company's development and growth.



During the discussion and exchange session, the company's probationary party member, Chang Changfen, talked about the party's understanding and learning growth process.

  

Party members Xu Xiangsi and Ji Aibing shared their own work and shared their experiences and feelings in the work, and they were able to stand up and bear the burdens and feelings at the crucial moments. They expressed their ability to listen to the party, follow the party, and strive for the party’s cause and company development. Firm belief.


The meeting called for all party members to be deployed under the guidance of Xi Jinping's new era of socialism with Chinese characteristics, in accordance with the arrangements of the general branch of the Hengyuan Copper Party, unite and lead the staff around the company's overall development, not forgetting the initial heart, keeping in mind the mission, and gathering together. Work hard, work hard, and work hard to create a new situation in the development of Hengyuan Copper Industry!




Link:

不忘初心跟党走 同心共筑兴鲁梦 ——公司党总支召开庆祝建党九十七周年座谈会

发表时间:2018-07-09 10:38

  为庆祝中国共产党成立97周年,回顾党的光辉历程,讴歌党的丰功伟绩,总结党建工作经验,动员全体党员继承和发扬党的优良传统,深入学习贯彻习近平新时代中国特色社会主义思想,结合各自岗位为促进公司发展建功立业,公司党总支于6月29日下午在会议室组织召开庆祝建党九十七周年座谈会,集团公司全体党员、预备党员、入党积极分子参加座谈和交流。


  党支部副书记、副总经理王校俊主持座谈会。在王校俊副书记的领读下,全体党员重温了入党誓词,以表达对党无限忠诚的信念和决心。随后,王校俊副书记带领大家一起学习了《习近平新时代中国特色社会主义思想三十讲》部分内容,并强调指出,党总支按照我市非公党工委的工作部署和要求,围绕服务生产经营、促进企业发展这一主题高度重视党建工作。工作中广大党员同志围绕中心,肩负使命,充分发挥党组织的政治引领和战斗堡垒作用;把握大局,尽心尽责,充分发挥党员骨干的凝心聚力和率先垂范作用;爱岗敬业,忠于职守,对待工作具有高度的责任心和使命感,为稳定职工队伍、促进企业发展发挥了党组织凝心聚力的作用。在广大职工的共同努力下,经过八年多的拼搏奋斗,公司已发展成为我国有色金属加工工业协会副理事长单位、国家级高新技术企业、山东省博士后创新实践基地、省级企业技术中心和省级新旧动能转换行业(专项)公共实训基地,中国制造业企业500强,中国民营企业500强,中国有色工业50强,山东民营企业100强。



  回顾公司这几年的发展历程,大家一致认为,企业的发展建设离不开各级党委政府的正确领导和大力支持,党组织始终是企业的政治领导核心,为企业的健康发展引领正确的政治方向。

  根据会议安排,公司党支部组织委员徐祥思宣读了支部委员会换届的决定。《决定》指出,随着公司的发展壮大,经公司领导研究决定对公司共青团支部委员会进行换届。经职工团员代表推荐并报公司领导审批,任命宋永波为团支部书记,赵志伟任组织委员,隋青雨任宣传委员。宋永波表示,今后将努力把公司广大青年职工紧密团结在共青团组织的周围,发挥青年职工共青团员的模范带头作用,忠于职守,爱岗敬业,在公司党支部的领导下,力争将公司团支部各项管理工作迈上新台阶,为公司发展壮大贡献力量。

  党员代表徐祥思、纪爱兵结合各自工作实际,分享了工作中尽职尽责、关键时刻能够挺身而出挑重担的体会和感受,表达了听党话、跟党走、为党的事业和公司发展而拼搏奋斗的坚定信念。

  会议号召,公司全体党员要在习近平新时代中国特色社会主义思想指引下,按照公司党总支的安排部署,团结带领广大职工围绕公司发展大局,不忘初心,牢记使命,凝心聚力,扎实工作,为奋力开创公司发展新局面而努力奋斗!

友情链接: